Staff Contact Information

Executive Director

Carol Boyle

cboyle@paddockview.org

 

Director of Admissions

Meliss Brennen

mbrennan@paddockview.org

 

Clinical Director

Marlene Parker

mparker@paddockview.org

 

Director of Education

Douglas Thieme

dthieme@paddockview.org

 

School Administrative Assistant

Spencer Berry

sberry@paddockview.org

 

Program Coordinator

Eduardo Cruz

ecruz@paddockview.org

 

Case Manager Team Leader

Fernando Cruz

fcruz@paddockview.org

 

Case Manager

DeAnn Biddle

cbiddle@paddockview.org

 

Case Manager

Marcus Marble

mmarble@paddockview.org

 

Residential Therapist

Julie Mays

jmays@paddockview.org


Human Resources

Janette Cruz

jcruz@paddockview.org

 

Medical Specialist

Sami Knepley

sknepley@paddockview.org

 

Billing

Ann Hodupp

ahodupp@paddockview.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Aubrey Davis

adavis@paddockview.org

 

 

Contact Us

Paddock View Residential Center

1700 East Bradford Street

Marion, Indiana 46952

 

Phone: 765-664-7740

Fax: 765-664-7743

 paddock@paddockview.org

Get Directions To:
1700 East Bradford Street
Marion Indiana 46952
USA