Staff Contact Information


Executive Director

Carol Boyle, MA

cboyle@paddockview.org

 

Director of Admissions /

Program Director

Eduardo Cruz, BA

ecruz@paddockview.org

 

Clinical Director

Marlene Parker, Psy.D, HSPP

mparker@paddockview.org

 

Director of Education

Douglas Thieme, MAE

dthieme@paddockview.org

 

School Administrative Assistant

Spencer Berry

sberry@paddockview.org

 

Director of Alternative Programs

Maggie Boyle

mboyle@paddockview.org


Environment Of Care Specialist 

Eric Creech, CBET, CHEP
ecreech@paddockview.org


Direct Care Facilitator

Paul Oprisek

poprisek@paddockview.org


ESC Intake Specialist / 

Case Manager

Fernando Cruz, BA

fcruz@paddockview.org


Residential Intake Specialist / 

Case Manager

Eric Carmichael, BS

ecarmichael@paddockview.org

  

Case Manager

Angel McMullen, BSW


Independent Living Specialist

Jeffery Wingo, AS

jwingo@paddockview.org

 

Residential Therapist

Julia Mays, MSW, LCSW

jmays@paddockview.org

 

Therapist

Amy Drake, LCSW

adrake@paddockview.org


Human Resources

Janette Cruz, MBA

jcruz@paddockview.org

 

Medical Specialist

Courtney Wood

cwood@paddock.org

 

Billing

Ann Hodupp

ahodupp@paddockview.org

 

 

 

Contact Us

Paddock View Residential Center

1700 East Bradford Street

Marion, Indiana 46952

 

Phone: 765-664-7740

Fax: 765-664-7743

 paddock@paddockview.org

Get Directions To:
1700 East Bradford Street
Marion Indiana 46952
USA