Staff Email


Executive Director

Carol Boyle

cboyle@paddockview.org


Clinical Director

Meliss Brennan

mbrennan@paddockview.org


Education Director

Terrie Valentine

tvalentine@paddockview.org


Special Education Coordinator

Janna Libbert

jlibbert@paddockview.org


Case Manager

Program Coordinator 

Eduardo Cruz

ecruz@paddockview.org

 

Case Manager

Jackie Geile

jgeile@paddockview.org

 

Case Manager

A. Bautz

abautz@paddockview.org

 

Accounting

Ann Hodupp

ahodupp@paddockview.org

 

Secretary

Lynn Allen

lallen@paddockview.org


 

Contact Us


Paddock View Residential Center

1700 East Bradford Street

Marion, Indiana 46952

 

Phone: 765-664-7740

Fax: 765-664-7743

 

General Email Box - paddock@paddockview.org

For directions to our location, enter your starting point in the form below and click the "Get Directions" button. A new window will open displaying a map with directions.

Get Directions To:
1700 East Bradford Street
Marion Indiana 46952
USA
Starting From:
Street Address
City
State
Postal Code
Country